Seu browser não suporta JavaScript!

Acesso à informação
Página Principal » Núcleo Básico » Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

Prof. Ana Paula de Moura Delezuk (Português)
email: ana.delezuk@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Carla Michele Ramos Torres (História)
e-mail: carla.ramos@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Simara Cristiane Braatz (Português/Inglês)
e-mail: simara.braatz@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Diego Dutra Zontini (Matemática)
e-mail: diego.zontini@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Hugo Feitosa Jurca (Física)
e-mail: hugo.jurca@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Osmar Ansbach (Geografia)
e-mail: osmar.ansbach@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Viviane Paula Martini  (Química)
e-mail: viviane.martini@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Gisele Cristiane Becher Ribas (Química)
e-mail: gisele.ribas@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Joaquim Jorge Monteiro Morais (Sociologia)
e-mail: joaquim.morais@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Laynara Santos Zontini (Matemática)
e-mail: laynara.zontini@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Rodrigo Duda (Matemática)
e-mail: rodrigo.duda@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Juliano Peroza (Filosofia – Sociologia)
e-mail: juliano.peroza@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Jesse Murilo Costa (Biologia)
e-mail: jesse.costa@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Maressa  Oliveira Macedo (Artes)
e-mail: maressa.macedo@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes

Prof. Roger Adriano Bressani Mazur (Português/Espanhol)
e-mail: roger.mazur@ifpr.edu.br
Curriculum Lattes